Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Waseem Garbia, PA-C -  - Aesthetic Specialist

Dontage

Waseem Garbia, PA-C

Aesthetic Specialist located in Falls Church, VA

19 total reviews

Waseem Garbia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Waseem Garbia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Waseem is the best!! He listens to what you want and has a careful, methodical approach that values patient feedback. I’ve never felt pushed to buy products or do more services and always leave their office smiling. Thanks, Dontage team!
Sonya Y.
Submitted 07/26/19
Waseem is the only person I trust and is amazing at everything he does! Highly recommend.
Santos C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very Friendly People Thank You for Yours Excellent job.
Kerry G.
Submitted 06/22/19
Highly recommend! Waseem is the best I've been to. I won't go anywhere else.
Brad P.
Submitted 06/06/19
The best in the business. Professional, friendly and most importantly really good at what they do!
Hanieh K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Waseem is truly the best. He takes his time and his work speaks for itself. So lucky to have found such a skilled practitioner
Susan S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Had microneedling and dysport today. Great experience as always! The team is friendly, knowledgeable and strives to make me comfortable. Thanks, Dontage!
Yvette G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Waseem is awesome. He’s honest, calming, and reassuring. I tell him what needs tweaking or beautification and he magically makes my problems go away. Can’t live without him!
Kadejh N.
Submitted 03/04/19
Waseem is awesome! He is honest and does what you want. He takes his time explaining everything. I am so happy with my lip injection results, and took me a while to find someone who knew what he/she was doing. If you want great results with someone who cares more than you do, go to Waseem!!
Hanan F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Waseem and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I have had everything from Botox to voluma to kybella and Waseem and his staff always find a way to make every visit easy and pleasurable. Waseem’s work is nothing short of flawless.
Kim W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Waseem and his staff are fantastic! They make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in and I have never had anything but fantastic results!
Maha R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always a pleasant experience!
T S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Waseem is one of a kind he is truly an artist with a sculptor's critical eye. He is crazy talented and a perfectionist. He doesn't believe "One size fits all". He is so creative and brings out your true beauty! His staff is AWESOME!
Mariam S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Love everything about Waseem and his practice. A couple of pricks and pokes later, I no longer look tired!!!
Victoria S.
Submitted 11/21/18
The staff is friendly and puts you at ease right away.
Sara S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Excellent...
Mariam S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Waseem is amazing! He has done more for my skin and acne scarring then nationally recognized dermatologists and facial plastic surgeons! He takes his time, knows what he is talking about and delivers natural but noticeable results.
Aline S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Staff is very attentive and personable. Waseem was a delight to engage on my first consultation. He addressed my skin concerns and presented me with the most cost effective and efficient course of action for my skin. He and staff made efforts to make my experience a delight, cueing on my need to relax and transforming his clinic in a spa experience. He also addressed the importance of good nutrition which is something most aesteticians and medical cosmetologists overlook. He provided had a comprehensive picture of a holistic skin regimen approach that was initiated immediately on my first visit. I'm excited to continuing this journey and can't wait to see the results during this process.
Aziza M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Always exceptional experience!