Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Waseem Garbia, PA-C -  - Aesthetic Specialist

Dontage

Waseem Garbia, PA-C

Aesthetic Specialist located in Falls Church, VA

10 total reviews

Waseem Garbia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Waseem Garbia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hanan F.
Submitted 01/22/19
Waseem and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. I have had everything from Botox to voluma to kybella and Waseem and his staff always find a way to make every visit easy and pleasurable. Waseem’s work is nothing short of flawless.
Kim W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Waseem and his staff are fantastic! They make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in and I have never had anything but fantastic results!
Maha R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always a pleasant experience!
T S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Waseem is one of a kind he is truly an artist with a sculptor's critical eye. He is crazy talented and a perfectionist. He doesn't believe "One size fits all". He is so creative and brings out your true beauty! His staff is AWESOME!
Mariam S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Love everything about Waseem and his practice. A couple of pricks and pokes later, I no longer look tired!!!
Victoria S.
Submitted 11/21/18
The staff is friendly and puts you at ease right away.
Sara S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Excellent...
Mariam S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Waseem is amazing! He has done more for my skin and acne scarring then nationally recognized dermatologists and facial plastic surgeons! He takes his time, knows what he is talking about and delivers natural but noticeable results.
Aline S.
Submitted 09/27/18
Staff is very attentive and personable. Waseem was a delight to engage on my first consultation. He addressed my skin concerns and presented me with the most cost effective and efficient course of action for my skin. He and staff made efforts to make my experience a delight, cueing on my need to relax and transforming his clinic in a spa experience. He also addressed the importance of good nutrition which is something most aesteticians and medical cosmetologists overlook. He provided had a comprehensive picture of a holistic skin regimen approach that was initiated immediately on my first visit. I'm excited to continuing this journey and can't wait to see the results during this process.
Aziza M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Always exceptional experience!