Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dontage

Aesthetic Specialists located in Falls Church, VA

42 total reviews

Dontage always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dontage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie S.
Submitted 11/02/20
Waseem is an incredibly talented injector. He has an eye for what makes you look your personal best and is always subtle and natural. He is confident while being very approachable with questions, gentle, and amazingly skilled at fillers...I drive from out of state here for a reason!
Danielle A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Sandra was great, she really took the time to talk through my concerns
Darya M.
Submitted 10/09/20
I was extremely satisfied with all aspects of my visit, from the welcoming staff to the level of preciseness and attention to detail that Waseem provided. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who’s looking for an honest opinion and great results!
Suzanne G.
Submitted 10/02/20
Waseem is simply the best! Highly recommend!
Emilie F.
Submitted 09/15/20
Waseem always knows what’s best for my face and is so knowledgeable about skincare/ acne. He is very honest and will tell you if you don’t need something.
Nehal E.
Submitted 09/09/20
I could not be more pleased with Dontage. Waseem does fantastic work and really takes time to listen to a patient's needs. He is the only one I trust!
Liz H.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great!
Thalia S.
Submitted 08/13/20
Waseem is amazing! He is extremely talented, knowledgeable professional, honest & truly cares about his patients! He is the best of the best!
Aylene I.
Submitted 08/03/20
I am a regular at Dontage and the service is amazing every time and I leave feeling and looking my best. Highly recommend to anyone who is new to Botox or new to the area and need someone!
Mariam A.
Submitted 07/27/20
Excellent team
Leslie R.
Submitted 07/26/20
Waseem is amazing! So talented and caring!
Eunah H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Nice clean facility with friendly staff. Waseem answered all my questions and listened to all my concerns.
Crystal M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Mr. Garbia and his staff were absolutely amazing! His knowledge and eye for fine detail is what makes him one of the best! Can’t thank you enough.
Kavneet Ripi K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Have been getting botox for 10 years and saw Waseem for the first time today, and this was the best experience yet.
Zienah D.
Submitted 06/27/20
So Professional
Oriana P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Amazing!!
Brenda K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Sandra is incredible. I have never had someone do such an excellent job on any type of procedure. Her attention and gentle care are superb. Plus , a warm personality.
Kristen K.
Submitted 06/05/20
As always, the experience was excellent!
Dina A.
Submitted 05/29/20
My experience at Dontage was great. Waseem is very nice and calm and explains every step of the way to you. I would recommend Waseem to anyone that wants a great experience and great results!
Ashley G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great experience. I’m very happy that I picked this place to have my Botox. My injector was awesome! The place is very clean and beautiful. My injector knows his stuff, he was prepared, and remembered what i had said to him from the virtual consult we had prior to appointment. He also didn’t try to push more than i actually needed. I’m glad he cared enough to take notes and remember what i had said, unlike other providers who you have to remind what you say or what areas you want done. I like how i did not have to wait forever to be seen. Will be going back when it wears off and prob to do another procedure.